2nd International Convention on

Green Environment, Technology & Entrepreneurship through Innovation


March 03-05 (Thursday-Saturday), 2022 (Hybrid Format)

Conference on
Innovative Practices and Digital Transformation For Sustainable Business Models
(IPDTSBM 2022)

Indexed in


Latest Updates: Manuscript Submission Till December 15, 2021 :: Journal Special Issue => Journal of Content, Community, and Communication ISSN: 2395-7514 SCOPUS Indexed Amity Management Review ISSN: 2230-7230 Vidyabharti International Interdisciplinary Research Journal ISSN: 2319-4979 Web of Science and UGC Care Group 02 Indexed International Journal of Engineering and Management Research eISSN: 2250-0758 :: Selected and Registered Papers of Related Theme and High Quality will be recommnded for AIP Conference Proceedings Approved and it is indexed in Scopus and Web of Science

Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) S. L. Kothari,  

Distinguished Professor of Biotechnology and Vice President, Amity Science Technology Innovation Foundation, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. G. K. Aseri,

Provost & Dean Academics, Director, AIMT, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Vinay Sharma,

Dean-Research, Director-AIB, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Nitin Bhardwaj,

Registrar, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Akshat Shrivastava,

Director-HR, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Varma,

Professor & Director, Amity School of Architecture & Planning (ASAP), Amity University Rajasthan.

Dr. Saroj Bohra,

Professor & Director, Amity Law School, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeeb Pal,

Director, Amity School of Hospitality, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) P.V.S. Raju,

Director- Amity COAST, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Sanjiv Singh Bahl,

Dean Student's Welfare & Campus Life (DSW) (Acting), Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Akshay Jain,

Director, Marketing & Admissions, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Vinod Tejwani,

Director, CRC, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Shikha Sharma,

Director, International Affairs, Amity University Rajasthan

Gp. Capt. (Retd.) Ajoy Mudaliar,

Director-Administration, Amity University Rajasthan

Lt. Col. Mukul Bhatia (Retd.),

Amity University Rajasthan

Col. (Retd.) Prahlad Singh,

Director-Security, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Ajay Jain,

Dy. Director-AIB, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Durgesh Batra,

Dy. Director-ABS, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Jayati Mishra,

Dy. Director-ASCO, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Rahul Tripathi,

Proctor & Coordinator - ASLA / ASFA/ ASPA, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Jagdish Prasad,

Coordinator-ASAS, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Pankaj Kumar Pandey,

Coordinator-ASET, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Dipa Chakrabarti,

Coordinator – ASL & Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Swapnesh Taterh,

Coordinator-AIIT, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Deepali Bhatanagar,

Coordinator-ADDOE, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Anand Prakash,

Coordinator-AICP, Amity University Rajasthan

Brig. (Retd.) G. S. Rathore,

Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to the Hon'ble Chancellor & Officer Incharge MTC, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Suparno Ghosh,

COE, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Sambaditya Raj,

Coordinator-ASFT& Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Vismita Paliwal,

Coordinator-AIBAS & Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan 

Mr. Ravi Verma,

Trainer & Coordinator-ASCENT, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Vajpayee,

Vice Chancellor, Capital University, Jharkhand.

Prof. (Dr.) Nagendra Parashar,

Vice Chancellor, Bahra University, Shimla Hills

Dr. Vedvyas Jayprakash Dwivedi,

Vice Chancellor, Gokul Global University

Dr. Sahdev Singh,

Under Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice, Govt. of India

Dr. Niranjan Prasad,

Chairman, SDI & ICC, IETE, New Delhi

Dr. Ajay Rana,

Vice Chancellor, Shobhit University, UP

Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Gupta,

O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana

Dr. Vipin Gupta,

Professor and Principal, Sri Sai College of Engineering and Technology, Pathankot, Punjab

Prof. M. James Stephen,

Principal, WISTM Engineering College, Executive Council Member, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, India

Dr. J. Karthikeyan,

Principal, Mangayarkarasi, College of Engineering, Paravai, Madurai, Tamilnadu

Dr. S. Pradeep Devaneyan,

Principal, Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering and Technology, Pondicherry

Nilesh Maurya,

Director, Investment Banking at Omega Capital Consultants

Prof. (Dr.) Ripu Ranjan Sinha,

Professor and Promoter-ICT, Pro Vice Chancellor (Asia), Development Consultant, CEO, UNSDG-2030

Dr. Ashok Bhansali,

Director, Career Development Center & Professor, OP Jindal University

Prof. Ritvik Dubey,

Director- Faculty of Commerce & Business Mgmt., Amrapali Group of Institute, Nainital, Uttarakhand

Dr. Kapileswar Mishra,

Director Operations v& Research, iWatch, Mumbai

Dr. Deependra Kumar Jha,

Vice Chancellor, Adamas University, Kolkata

Prof. Ramakrishna Reddy,

Chairman, Sri Ramakrishna Degree & PG College

Mr. Nand Kishore Chaudhary,

Chairman & MD Jaipur Rugs Group, Jaipur

Dr. Harsh Sadawarti,

Vice Chancellor, CT University, Punjab

Dr. M.K. Vajpayee,

Vice Chancellor, Capital University, Jharkhand

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Soni,

Adviser II AICTE

Prof. Surendra Gakhar,

Vice Chancellor, Indira Gandhi University, Rewari

Prof. SN Kulkarni,

Advisor, Minister of Higher and Technical Education, Govt. of Nagaland.

Dr. Mahesh Singh Rajput,

Principal at Shri Shraddhanath P.G. College, Rajasthan

Dr. Abhishek Kr. Tiwari,

Deputy Dir. University of Law College, Rajasthan University, Jaipur

CA Bhagat Singh,

Chief Financial Officer at CEIGALL India Limited

Mr. Yamini Bhushan Pandey,

CEO, AIC Indian Business School

Mr. Priyesh Tiwari,

Head - Incubation Business, STARTUP CHAUPAL, Incubator & Accelerator

Mr. Saurabh Jain,

Founder Fun2Do Labs, Ex-Vice President @paytm startup Guru

Dr. Chavi Sharma,

Senior Psychologist, Mental Health and Wellness Consultant

Dr Hina Khan,

Faculty of Management Studies, Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth deemed to be University, Udaipur

Dr. Hema Yadav,

National Institute of Co-operative Management, Maharashtra

Dr. Venkata Rama Murthy Kambhampati,

Mother Teresa Institute of Science and Technology, Telangana

Dr. Jyotiranjan Hota,

Business Analytics and Information Systems, KIIT School of Mgmt, Bhubaneswar

Dr. R.A. Thakur,

Head- e-Learning Establishment, King Khalid University

Dr. Davorin Kralj,

Institute for Creative Management, Slovenia

Dr. Eng. Zdzislaw Polkowski,

Rector's Representative for International Cooperation and Erasmus Programme, Jan Wyzykowski University, Polkowice, Poland

Dr. Phayung Meesad,

King Mongkuts University North Bangkok, Thailand

Dr. Jukka Holappa,

Commercial Counsellor, Country Director India, Business Finland

Dr. Purushottam Soni,


Mr. Satya Prakash Gupta,

Product engineer, Transponder (N.P.I), Malaysia

Dr. Ghanshyam Singh,

University of Johansberg, South Africa

Dr. Viranjay Srivastava,

University of Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Mr. Navin Manjooran,

Chairman at Solve, Windermere, Florida

Dr. Oytun Sozudogru,

Vice Rector at University of City Island, Cyprus

Prof.( Dr.) Heinz Goddar,

Patentanwalt, European and German Patent and Trademark Attorney, BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT, Munchen, Germany


Time to go for the event : 161d 12h 32m 13s