2nd International Convention on

Green Environment, Technology & Entrepreneurship through Innovation


March 03-05 (Thursday-Saturday), 2022 (Hybrid Format)

Conference on
Harnessing Innovations and Entrepreneurship in Sciences
(HIES 2022)

Indexed in


Latest Updates: Manuscript Submission Till December 15, 2021 :: Journal Special Issue => Journal of Applied Biology and Biotechnology ISSN: 2347-212X SCOPUS Indexed Bulletin of Environment, Pharmacology and Life Sciences ISSN: 2277-1808 Web of Science, NAAS, UGC CARE Group 02 Indexed Vidyabharti International Interdisciplinary Research Journal ISSN: 2319-4979 Web of Science and UGC Care Group 02 Indexed :: Selected and Registered Papers of Related Theme and High Quality will be recommnded for AIP Conference Proceedings Approved and it is indexed in Scopus and Web of Science

Advisory Board

Prof. (Dr.) S. L. Kothari,

Distinguished Professor of Biotechnology and Vice President, Amity Science Technology Innovation Foundation, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. G. K. Aseri,

Provost & Dean Academics, Director, AIMT, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Vinay Sharma,

Dean-Research, Director-AIB, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Nitin Bhardwaj,

Registrar, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Akshat Shrivastava,

Director-HR, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Anurag Varma,

Professor & Director, Amity School of Architecture & Planning (ASAP), Amity University Rajasthan.

Dr. Saroj Bohra,

Professor & Director, Amity Law School, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeeb Pal,

Director, Amity School of Hospitality, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) P.V.S. Raju,

Director- Amity COAST, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Sanjiv Singh Bahl,

Dean Student's Welfare & Campus Life (DSW) (Acting), Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Akshay Jain,

Director, Marketing & Admissions, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Vinod Tejwani,

Director, CRC, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Shikha Sharma,

Director, International Affairs, Amity University Rajasthan

Gp. Capt. (Retd.) Ajoy Mudaliar,

Director-Administration, Amity University Rajasthan

Lt. Col. Mukul Bhatia (Retd.),

Amity University Rajasthan

Col. (Retd.) Prahlad Singh,

Director-Security, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Ajay Jain,

Dy. Director-AIB, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Durgesh Batra,

Dy. Director-ABS, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Jayati Mishra,

Dy. Director-ASCO, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Rahul Tripathi,

Proctor & Coordinator - ASLA / ASFA/ ASPA, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Jagdish Prasad,

Coordinator-ASAS, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Pankaj Kumar Pandey,

Coordinator-ASET, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Dipa Chakrabarti,

Coordinator – ASL & Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof. Swapnesh Taterh,

Coordinator-AIIT, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Deepali Bhatanagar,

Coordinator-ADDOE, Amity University Rajasthan

Prof. Anand Prakash,

Coordinator-AICP, Amity University Rajasthan

Brig. (Retd.) G. S. Rathore,

Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to the Hon'ble Chancellor & Officer Incharge MTC, Amity University Rajasthan

Mr. Suparno Ghosh,

COE, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Sambaditya Raj,

Coordinator-ASFT& Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan

Dr. Vismita Paliwal,

Coordinator-AIBAS & Associate Professor, Amity University Rajasthan 

Mr. Ravi Verma,

Trainer & Coordinator-ASCENT, Amity University Rajasthan 

Prof Vishnu Bhatt,

Professor, Department of Botany, Delhi University

Prof. (Dr.) Hemalatha,

Dean, School of Life Sciences, B. S. Abdur Rahman Cresent University, Chennai

Prof. R. Usha,

Shri Padmavati Mahila Vishvavidyalaya, Tirupati, India

Dr. Sanjay Mohan Gupta,

Scientist E, Defence Institute of Bio-Energy Research, Uttarakhand, India

Dr. Krishna Kant Sharma,

HOD-Department of Microbiology, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana

Dr. Ajit kumar,

Assistant Professor, Centre for Bioinformatics, Maharshi Dayanand University

Dr. Ranjan Singh,

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Sciences, Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh

Dr Vijay Kumar,

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana

Dr Vipin Singh,

Senior Scientist, Aurobindo Biologics, Hyderabad

Prof. Nandeshwar Sbn,

Principal Scientist, ICAR, Nagpur

Dr. Rupesh K Mishra,

Senior Scientist, Bindly Bio-Science Centre, Purdue University, USA

Dr Akhil Srivastava,

Assistant Professor, Dept. of pathology and anatomical sciences, University of Missouri school of medicine, Columbia Missouri

Dr Rishabh Charan Choudhary

Research Scientist, Department of Emergency Medicine, Northshore University Hospital, Critical Care Physiology, Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Northwell Health, Newyork, USA

Dr. Nikhil Chauhan,

Assistant Professor, University of Illinois, College of Medicine, Chicago, United States


Time to go for the event : 161d 12h 32m 13s