2nd International Convention on

Green Environment, Technology & Entrepreneurship through Innovation


March 03-05 (Thursday-Saturday), 2022 (Hybrid Format)

Conference on
Advances in Intelligent Applications and Innovative Approach (AIAIA 2022)

Latest Updates: AIP Conference Proceedings Approved and it is indexed in Scopus and Web of Science :: Manuscript Submission Till December 15, 2021 :: Journal Special Issue => Innovations in Systems and Software Engineering, Springer Special Issue on Intelligence for Systems and Software Engineering ISSN: 1614-5054 SCOPUS Indexed Design Engineering (Toronto) ISSN: 0011-9342 SCOPUS Indexed Vidyabharti International Interdisciplinary Research Journal ISSN: 2319-4979 Web of Science and UGC Care Group 02 Indexed International Journal of Engineering and Management Research eISSN: 2250-0758

Proposed Keynote Speakers

Prof. Michael Gerard Hinchey

Chair, UK and Ireland Section IEEE, UK


Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares

University of Porto, Portugal


Prof. (Dr.) Rashid Mehmood

Professor (Big Data Systems), High Performance Computing Centre, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia


Prof. (Dr.) G R Sinha,

IIIT Bangalore, India, Myanmar Institute of Information Technology (MIIT), Mandalay


Prof. M. C. Govil

Director, National Institute of Technology, Sikkim


Prof. R.K. Shyamsunder

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay


Prof Sanjay Misra

Covenant University (Prof of Computer (Software) Engineering) Ota, Nigeria


Prof. Andrew M Lynn

SCIS, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Proposed Invited Speakers / Session Chairs

Dr. Waralak V Siricharoen, Faculty of Info. & Communication Tech., Silpakorn University, Thailand

Prof. (Dr.) Dr. Rajveer Singh Shekhawat, Manipal University, Jaipur

Prof. (Dr.) Sonal Jain CS, JK Laxmipat University, Jaipur

Prof.(Dr.) Vijay Janyani, Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT), Jaipur

Dr. Santosh K. Pandey, Scientist – D, MeitY, Govt. of India, New Delhi, India

Pilli Emmanuel Shubhakar, Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Prof. (Dr.) S. Neduncheliyan, School of CSE Bharath University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Ajeet Singh Poonia, Bikaner Technical University, India

Dr. Davorin Kralj, Institute for Creative Management, Slovenia

Miroslav Skoric, Senior Member, IEEE Austria Section, Secretary, Amateur Radio Union of Vojvodina

Dr Lakshmi D, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, B V Raju Institute of Technology, India

Dr Aruna Kumari Nakkella, College of Engineering, Dr BR Ambedkar University,Srikakulam, India

Prof.(Dr.) Parul Gupta, Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad, India

Dr.D.Lakshmi, B.V.Raju institute of Technology, India

Dr Ihtiram Raza Khan, Jamia Hamdard, Delhi, India

Dr. Aditi Sharma, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Quantum School of Technology, Quantum University, Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India

Prof. Prabha Modi, PIET-DS, Parul University, India

Dr. Sheshang Degadwala, Department of Computer Engineering, Sigma Institute of Engineering

Dr Sudeshna Chakraborty, Department of CSE, Sharda University, India

Dr. Krishna Kumar Singh, Symbiosis Centre of Information Technology, Symbiosis international University, Pune, India

Prof. Subhash C. Kunduv, Guru Jambheshwar University of Sc. & Tech., Hisar, India

Prof. R. Sasi Kumar, Selvam College of Technology Namakkal, Tamilnadu, India

Prof. Anil K. Sharma, Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India

Dr. Pramod Sharma, Regional College for Education Research and Technology, Jaipur, India

Prof. T Lalitha, Jain (Deemed-to-be-University), Bengaluru, India

Prof. S K Niranjan, Department of Computer Applications, JSS Science and Technology University, Mysuru, India

Prof. Sunil Kumar, Alliance University, Bengluru, Karnatka, India

Prof. K. M. Mehata, Hindustan University, Padur, Chennai, India

Prof. (Dr.) D. Manjula, Department of CSE, CEG, Anna University, Chennai, India

Prof. Sonal Jain, Department of Computer Science Engineering, JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur, India

Dr. Rajendra Hegadi, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Dharwad, India

Time to go for the event : 161d 12h 32m 13s